Kids' Lit Quiz logo
LATEST RESULT: Cape Town Heat (SA)
1st: Grove School, Team 1
2nd: Grove School, Team 2
3rd: Sweet Valley School, Team 1
NEXT FIXTURE: Knysna Heat (SA)

Monday 18th February, 2.30 pm

Oakhill School, Uitsig Street, Heuwelkruin, Knysna

View on fixtures timetable...

Fixtures Timetable

For a month- or week-based grid view, please use the Calendar View tab below or open our Google calendar in a new browser tab.

List View Calendar View Print Fixture List

Fixtures in in ,  

AustraliaMid North Coast Heat

Friday 15th March 2019, 12:00 – 15:00

Taree Christian College, New South Wales

Teams need to arrive by 11.45 a.m.

AustraliaIpswich Heat

Monday 18th March 2019, 10:00 – 13:00

Ipswich Girls' Grammar School, Queensland

Teams need to arrive by 9.45 a.m.

AustraliaGold Coast Heat

Tuesday 19th March 2019, 10:00 – 13:00

The Southport Preparatory School, Queensland (Lupus Street Campus)

Teams need to arrive by 9.45 a.m.

AustraliaBrisbane Heat

Wednesday 20th March 2019, 10:00 – 13:00

Moreton Bay (Girls') College, Queensland

Teams need to arrive by 9.45 a.m. PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF DATE!

AustraliaCanberra Heat

Friday 22nd March 2019, 18:00 – 21:00

Canberra Girls Grammar School, Junior School, Canberra

Teams need to arrive by 5.45 p.m. PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF VENUE!

AustraliaOrange Heat

Monday 25th March 2019, 10:00 – 13:00

Kinross Wolaroi School, Orange, New South Wales

Teams need to arrive by 9.45 a.m.

AustraliaWestern Sydney Heat

Tuesday 26th March 2019, 10:00 – 13:00

Cerdon College, Merrylands, New South Wales

Teams need to arrive by 9.45 a.m.

AustraliaNewcastle Heat

Wednesday 27th March 2019, 10:00 – 13:00

Avondale School, Newcastle, New South Wales

Teams need to arrive by 9.45 a.m.

AustraliaArmidale Heat

Thursday 28th March 2019, 10:00 – 13:00

Armidale City Public School, Armidale, New South Wales

Teams need to arrive by 9.45 a.m.

◀ Back to previous page

AustraliaSydney Heat

Friday 29th March 2019, 18:00 – 21:00

St Catherine's School, Waverley, New South Wales

Teams need to arrive by 5.45 p.m.

AustraliaAustralia National Final

Friday 3rd May 2019, 13:00 – 15:00

NSW State Library, Corner of Macquarie Street and Shakespeare Place, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia