Kids' Lit Quiz logo
LATEST RESULT: National Final (UK)
1st: Enniskillen Royal Grammar School
2nd: King’s College Junior School
3rd: Colfe’s School

Monday 21st January, 9.30 am

Allenby Jr. Public School, 395 St. Clements Ave., Toronto, ON M5N 1M2

View on fixtures timetable...

Fixtures Timetable

For a month- or week-based grid view, please use the Calendar View tab below or open our Google calendar in a new browser tab.

List View Calendar View Print Fixture List

Fixtures in in ,  

New ZealandSouthland Heat

Friday 8th March 2019, 10:00 – 13:00

Longford Intermediate School, Gore

Coordinator Colleen Allison: admin@longford.school.nz

New ZealandOtago Heat

Monday 11th March 2019, 11:00 – 14:00

Dunedin North Intermediate School, Dunedin

Coordinator Helen Close: helenc@dni.school.nz

New ZealandCanterbury Heat

Wednesday 13th March 2019, 09:30 – 12:30

Cobham Intermediate School, Christchurch

Coordinator Annie Bowker: annie.bowker@cobham.school.nz

New ZealandNorthland Heat

Tuesday 30th April 2019, 10:00 – 13:00

Kerikeri Primary School, Kerikeri

Coordinator Karen Hinge: karen.hinge@wis.ac.nz

New ZealandWaikato Heat

Wednesday 1st May 2019, 18:30 – 21:30

Southwell School, Peachgrove Road, Hamilton

Coordinator Louise Clark: kidslitquizwaikato@gmail.com

New ZealandManawatu Heat

Monday 6th May 2019, 10:00 – 13:00

Palmerston North Normal Intermediate, Palmerston North

Coordinator Jan Watts: jaw@actrix.co.nz

New ZealandWellington Heat

Tuesday 7th May 2019, 10:00 – 13:00

Samuel Marsden Collegiate School, Karori

Coordinator Karen Richards: karen.richards@marsden.school.nz

◀ Back to previous page

New ZealandTaranaki/Wanganui Heat

Thursday 9th May 2019, 10:00 – 13:00

Devon Intermediate School, New Plymouth

Coordinator Stephanie Snyder: ssnyder@devonint.school.nz (please note new contact details as of 31 January 2018)

New ZealandHawke's Bay Heat

Friday 10th May 2019, 18:30 – 21:30

Napier Intermediate School, Napier

Coordinator Nicoleta Paxie: npaxie@napierlibrary.co.nz

New ZealandWest Coast Heat

Tuesday 14th May 2019, 10:00 – 13:00

St Patrick's School, Greymouth

Contact Kylie Bellis: kylie@stpatricksgm.school.nz

New ZealandSouth Canterbury Heat

Wednesday 15th May 2019, 10:00 – 13:00

Waihi Preparatory School, Winchester

Coordinator Nathan Morland: nm@waihi.school.nz

New ZealandNelson/Marlborough Heat

Friday 17th May 2019, 10:00 – 13:00

Nelson Intermediate School, Nelson

Coordinator Karen du Fresne: kdufresne8@gmail.com

New ZealandAuckland Heat 1

Monday 20th May 2019, 09:30 – 12:30

St Cuthbert's College, Remuera

Coordinator Celeste Harrington: klq.auckland@gmail.com

New ZealandAuckland Heat 2

Monday 20th May 2019, 14:30 – 17:30

St Cuthbert's College, Remuera

Coordinator Celeste Harrington: klq.auckland@gmail.com

New ZealandBay of Plenty Heat

Tuesday 21st May 2019, 18:30 – 21:30

Tauranga Intermediate School, Bay of Plenty

Coordinator John Marsh: johnm@tauranga-int.school.nz