Kids' Lit Quiz logo
1st: Enniskillen Royal Grammar School
2nd: Methodist College, Belfast
3rd: Sullivan Upper School, Team 2

Wednesday 13th November, 2pm

Lady Manners School, Shotts Lane. Bakewell, Derbyshire DE45 1JA

View on timetable...

Schedule of Heats and Finals

For a month- or week-based grid view, please use the Calendar View tab below or open our Google calendar in a new browser tab.

List View Calendar View Print Heats/Finals List

Heats/Finals in in ,  

New ZealandSouth Canterbury Heat

Thursday 5th March 2020, 10:00 – 13:00

Waihi Preparatory School, Winchester

Coordinator Nathan Morland: nm@waihi.school.nz

New ZealandSouthland Heat

Friday 6th March 2020, 10:30 – 13:30

Longford Intermediate School, Gore

Coordinator Colleen Allison: admin@longford.school.nz

New ZealandOtago Heat

Monday 9th March 2020, 11:00 – 14:00

Dunedin North Intermediate School, Dunedin

Coordinator Helen Close: helenc@dni.school.nz

New ZealandNorthland Heat

Wednesday 29th April 2020, 10:00 – 13:00

Kerikeri Primary School, Kerikeri

Coordinator Karen Hinge: karen.hinge@wis.ac.nz

New ZealandAuckland Heat 1

Monday 4th May 2020, 09:30 – 12:30

St Cuthbert's College, Remuera

Coordinator Tony Bryce: klq.auckland@gmail.com

New ZealandAuckland Heat 2

Monday 4th May 2020, 14:00 – 17:00

St Cuthbert's College, Remuera

Coordinator Tony Bryce: klq.auckland@gmail.com

◀ Back to previous page

New ZealandBay of Plenty Heat

Tuesday 5th May 2020, 18:30 – 21:30

Tauranga Intermediate School, Bay of Plenty

Coordinator John Marsh: johnm@tauranga-int.school.nz

New ZealandWaikato Heat

Wednesday 6th May 2020, 18:30 – 21:30

Southwell School, Peachgrove Road, Hamilton

Coordinator Louise Clark: kidslitquizwaikato@gmail.com

New ZealandNelson/Marlborough Heat

Friday 8th May 2020, 10:00 – 13:00

Broadgreen Intermediate School, Nelson

PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF VENUE. Coordinator Karen du Fresne: kdufresne8@gmail.com

New ZealandWest Coast Heat

Monday 11th May 2020, 10:00 – 13:00

St Patrick's School, Greymouth

Contact Kylie Bellis: kylie@stpatricksgm.school.nz

New ZealandCanterbury Heat

Wednesday 13th May 2020, 09:30 – 12:30

Cobham Intermediate School, Christchurch

Coordinator Annie Bowker: annie.bowker@cobham.school.nz

New ZealandWellington Heat

Tuesday 19th May 2020, 10:00 – 13:00

Samuel Marsden Collegiate School, Karori

Coordinator Karen Richards: karen.richards@marsden.school.nz

New ZealandManawatu Heat

Wednesday 20th May 2020, 10:00 – 13:00

Feilding Civic Centre, 84 Aorangi Street, Feilding 4702

Coordinator Jan Watts: jaw@actrix.co.nz PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF VENUE

New ZealandHawke's Bay Heat

Friday 22nd May 2020, 18:30 – 21:30

Napier Intermediate School, Napier

Coordinator Nicoleta Paxie: npaxie@napierlibrary.co.nz

New ZealandTaranaki/Whanganui Heat

Thursday 28th May 2020, 10:00 – 13:00

Devon Intermediate School, New Plymouth

Coordinator Stephanie Snyder: ssnyder@devonint.school.nz (please note new contact details as of 31 January 2018)

New ZealandNew Zealand National Final

Sunday 7th June 2020, 13:00 – 15:30

National Library of New Zealand, Molesworth Street, Wellington, New Zealand

Contact Wayne Mills klqwayne@gmail.com

New ZealandWorld Final

Monday 13th July 2020, 13:30 – 16:30

Southwell School, Peachgrove Road, Claudelands, Hamilton 3252, New Zealand

Coordinator Wayne Mills: klqwayne@gmail.com