Kids' Lit Quiz logo
LATEST RESULT: Victoria Heat (AUS)
1st: Luther College, Team 2
2nd: 2= Kingswood College, Team 1
2nd: 2= Scotch College Junior School

Friday 12th November, 9.30 am

NSW State Library, Corner of Macquarie Street and Shakespeare Place, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

View on timetable...

Schedule of Heats and Finals

For a month- or week-based grid view, please use the Calendar View tab below or open our Google calendar in a new browser tab.

List View Calendar View Print Heats/Finals List

Heats/Finals in in ,  

New ZealandNorthland Heat

Wednesday 30th March 2022, 10:00 – 13:00

Kerikeri Primary School, Kerikeri

Coordinator Julia Smith: jsmith@kerikerihigh.ac.nz

New ZealandCentral Otago Heat

Wednesday 6th April 2022, 10:00 – 13:00

The Remarkables School, 49 Lake Ave, Frankton 9300 Queenstown, New Zealand

Coordinator Angela Thompson: angela.thompson@remarkables.school.nz

New ZealandSouthland Heat

Thursday 7th April 2022, 10:00 – 13:00

Longford Intermediate School, Gore

Coordinator Colleen Allison: admin@longford.school.nz

New ZealandOtago Heat

Friday 8th April 2022, 11:00 – 14:00

Dunedin North Intermediate School, Dunedin

Coordinator Helen Close: helenc@dni.school.nz

New ZealandSouth Canterbury Heat

Monday 11th April 2022, 10:00 – 13:00

Grantlea Downs School, 65 Grants Road, Timaru 7910 South Canterbury, New Zealand

Coordinator Jan Lees: jan@grantleadowns.school.nz

New ZealandCanterbury Heat

Tuesday 12th April 2022, 10:00 – 13:00

Turanga Central Library, Christchurch

Coordinator Emma Price: emma.price@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

New ZealandWaikato Heat

Tuesday 3rd May 2022, 10:00 – 13:00

Southwell School, 200 Peachgrove Road, Claudelands 3252 Hamilton, New Zealand

Coordinator Gerri Judkins: judkins4@actrix.co.nz

New ZealandTaranaki/Whanganui Heat

Thursday 5th May 2022, 10:00 – 13:00

Sacred Heart Girls' College, New Plymouth

Organiser Clare Lyon: library@shgcnp.school.nz

New ZealandWellington Heat

Friday 6th May 2022, 10:00 – 13:00

Samuel Marsden Collegiate School, Karori

Coordinator Karen Richards: karen.richards@marsden.school.nz

New ZealandManawatu Heat

Monday 9th May 2022, 10:00 – 13:00

Feilding Civic Centre, 84 Aorangi Street, Feilding 4702

Coordinator Margot Mackie: margottba1860@gmail.com

New ZealandHawke's Bay Heat

Friday 13th May 2022, 18:30 – 21:30

Napier Intermediate School, Napier

Coordinator Nicoleta Paxie: npaxie@napierlibrary.co.nz

New ZealandBay of Plenty Heat

Monday 16th May 2022, 18:30 – 21:30

Tauranga Intermediate School, Bay of Plenty

Coordinator John Marsh: johnm@tauranga-int.school.nz

New ZealandAuckland Heat 1

Wednesday 18th May 2022, 09:30 – 12:30

St Cuthbert's College, Remuera

Coordinator Tony Bryce: klq.auckland@gmail.com

New ZealandAuckland Heat 2

Wednesday 18th May 2022, 14:00 – 17:00

St Cuthbert's College, Remuera

Coordinator Tony Bryce: klq.auckland@gmail.com

New ZealandNelson/Marlborough Heat

Friday 20th May 2022, 10:00 – 13:00

Broadgreen Intermediate School, Nelson

Coordinator Karen du Fresne: kdufresne8@gmail.com

◀ Back to previous page

New ZealandWest Coast Heat

Monday 23rd May 2022, 10:00 – 13:00

St Patrick's School, Greymouth

Contact Jovanie Leonies: jovanie@stpatricksgm.school.nz