Kids' Lit Quiz logo
LATEST RESULT: National Final (UK)
1st: Enniskillen Royal Grammar School
2nd: King’s College Junior School
3rd: Colfe’s School

Monday 21st January, 9.30 am

Allenby Jr. Public School, 395 St. Clements Ave., Toronto, ON M5N 1M2

View on fixtures timetable...

Fixtures Timetable

For a month- or week-based grid view, please use the Calendar View tab below or open our Google calendar in a new browser tab.

List View Calendar View Print Fixture List

Fixtures in in ,  

South AfricaPretoria Heat

Tuesday 12th February 2019, 14:30 – 17:30

Springvale Primary, Pretoria

Contact Cheryl Gibbs: cherylandmikeg@gmail.com

South Africa Johannesburg Heat

Wednesday 13th February 2019, 14:30 – 17:30

St John's College, Johannesburg

Contact: Nicky Sulter: sulter@stjohnscollege.co.za

South AfricaCape Town Heat

Friday 15th February 2019, 14:30 – 17:30

Grove School, Cape Town

Contact Bev Pettit: bpettit@grove.wcape.school.za

South AfricaKnysna Heat

Monday 18th February 2019, 14:30 – 17:30

Oakhill School, Uitsig Street, Heuwelkruin, Knysna

Contact J.Stevenson@Oakhillschool.co.za

South AfricaPort Elizabeth Heat

Tuesday 19th February 2019, 14:30 – 17:30

St George's Preparatory School, 8 Park Drive, Port Elizabeth, 6001

Contact: Rosemarie Roth: proth@iafrica.com

South AfricaDurban Heat

Wednesday 20th February 2019, 13:30 – 16:30

Durban Girls' College, 586 Musgrave Road, Durban, 4001

Contact Bev Campbell: bcampbel@dgc.co.za

◀ Back to previous page

South AfricaPietermaritzburg Heat

Thursday 21st February 2019, 13:00 – 16:00

Athlone School, Pietermaritzburg, 3201

Contact Linda Brand: athlone2@futurenet.co.za

South AfricaSouth Africa National Final

Saturday 23rd February 2019, 13:00 – 15:00

Roedean School, Princess of Wales Terrace, Houghton, Johannesburg 2193

Contact Marj Brown: m.brown@cobwebinfo.co.za