Kids' Lit Quiz logo
LATEST RESULT: National Final (SG)
1st: NPS International School
2nd: St Joseph’s Institution Junior School
3rd: Temasek Junior College
NEXT FIXTURE: Indonesia Heat (ID)

Thursday 25th April, 9am

Sekolah Pelita Harapan – Kemang Village

View on fixtures timetable...

Fixtures Timetable

For a month- or week-based grid view, please use the Calendar View tab below or open our Google calendar in a new browser tab.

List View Calendar View Print Fixture List

Fixtures in in ,  

United KingdomWest Scotland Heat

Wednesday 30th October 2019, 11:00 – 14:00

Glasgow High School, 637 Crow Rd, Glasgow G13 1PL

Contact: Marjory Grimmond: Tel: 0141 954 9628/email: mg@hsog.co.uk

United KingdomEast Scotland Heat

Thursday 31st October 2019, 13:00 – 16:00

Liberton High School, 328 Gilmerton Road, Edinburgh EH17 7PT

Contact Christine Babbs: Tel: 0131 664 7514 / Email christine.babbs@liberton.edin.sch.uk

United KingdomNorth East Scotland Heat

Friday 1st November 2019, 13:30 – 16:30

Harlaw Academy, 18-20 Albyn Place, Aberdeen AB10 1RG

Contact Alison Ustun: Tel: 01224 563243 (direct dial to library) / 01224 589251 (school switchboard) / Email austun080@aberdeenschools.org.uk

United KingdomMerseyside Heat

Tuesday 5th November 2019, 14:00 – 17:30

Merchant Taylors' Girls' School, Liverpool Road, Crosby L23 5SP

Contact Anita Barry: Tel: 0151 932 2412 (direct line) / Email A.Barry@merchanttaylors.com

United KingdomYorkshire Heat

Wednesday 6th November 2019, 13:00 – 16:00

Bootham Senior School, York YO30 7BU

Contact Helen Todd: Tel (School): 01904 623261 / Email: Helen.Todd@boothamschool.com

United KingdomNorth East England Heat

Thursday 7th November 2019, 14:30 – 17:30

Gosforth Central Middle School, Great North Road, Gosforth, Newcastle upon Tyne NE3 1UN

Contact Trevor and Diane Darwin: Tel: 0191 285 1793 / Email klqukne@googlemail.com

United KingdomNorth West England Heat

Monday 11th November 2019, 16:30 – 19:30

Pendle Vale College, Oxford Road, Nelson BB9 8LF

Contact Anita Vine: Tel: 01282 682240 / Email a.vine@pendlevale.lancs.sch.uk

United KingdomNorthern Ireland Heat

Tuesday 12th November 2019, 14:00 – 17:00

Sports Hall, Wellington College,18 Carolan Rd, Belfast, County Antrim BT7 3HE

Contact Tanja Jennings: Tel: 028 9064 2539 / Email bookaneer742013@gmail.com

United KingdomEast Midlands Heat

Wednesday 13th November 2019, 14:00 – 17:00

Lady Manners School, Shotts Lane. Bakewell, Derbyshire DE45 1JA

Contact Lin Smith: Tel: 07387 400850 / Email liblintra@gmail.com or Nicky Heatherington Tel: 01629 812671

United KingdomCentral England Heat

Thursday 14th November 2019, 13:30 – 16:30

Comberton Village College West Street, Comberton, Cambridge CB23 7DU

Contact Jane Hack: Tel: 01223 262503 x220 or 07711 065564 / Email jhack@combertonvc.org

United KingdomNorfolk Heat

Friday 15th November 2019, 15:00 – 18:00

Dereham Neatherd High School, Queens Road, Dereham, Norfolk NR20 3AX

Contact Lorraine Gill: Tel: 01362 697981 / Email Lorraine_Gill@neatherd.org

◀ Back to previous page

United KingdomWest Midlands Heat

Monday 18th November 2019, 14:00 – 17:30

Millerchip Room, Butts Park Arena, Butts Road, Coventry CV1 3GE

Contact Isobel Powell: Tel: 02476 832338 / Email isobel.powell@coventry.gov.uk

United KingdomThames Gateway Heat

Tuesday 19th November 2019, 14:00 – 17:00

TBC

Contact Rosalyn Jones: Tel: 01375 413969 / 07788 423434 / Email rjones@thurrock.gov.uk

United KingdomSouth England Heat

Wednesday 20th November 2019, 14:00 – 17:00

Seaford College, Lavington Park, Petworth, West Sussex GU28 ONB

Contact until July 2019: Amy Doy: 01798 867392 / Email adoy@seaford.org /// Contact from September 2019: Hayley Johnson: Email hjohnson@seaford.org

United KingdomWales Heat

Friday 22nd November 2019, 16:00 – 19:00

Howell’s School Llandaff, Cardiff Road, Llandaff, Cardiff CF5 2YD

Contact Jane Wilks / Willow Norman: Tel: 02920 261870 / 02920 261854 / Email j.wilks@how.gdst.net / WillowNorman@how.gdst.net

United KingdomSouth London Heat

Monday 25th November 2019, 14:00 – 17:30

King's College School, Southside, Wimbledon, London SW19 4TT

Contact Ann Beddoe: Tel: 020 8255 5322 / Email a.beddoe@kcs.org.uk

United KingdomOxfordshire/Berkshire Heat

Tuesday 26th November 2019, 14:30 – 17:30

Cokethorpe School, Witney, Oxfordshire OX29 7PU

Contact Leoni Barnes: Email lbarnes@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk / Tel. 01235 812092 ext. 737 // The events officer for contact on day of heat: Nicole: Email nbd@cokethorpe.org / Tel. 01993 892352

United KingdomNorth London Heat

Wednesday 27th November 2019, 13:30 – 16:30

Pauline Edgar Library, Queenswood School, Shepherd’s Way, Brookmans Park, Hatfield AL9 6NS

Contact Jayne Truran: Tel: 01707 602518 / Email jayne.truran@queenswood.org

United KingdomSouth West England Heat

Thursday 28th November 2019

TBC

TBC

United KingdomUK National Final

Tuesday 3rd December 2019, 13:30 – 17:30

The City of London School for Girls, St Giles Terrace, London EC2Y 8BB

Contact Jacky Atkinson: Email jeatkinson@mac.com or Irene Marillat: Email klquknatorg@gmail.com // Tel. 07812 525224