Close print view and return to website

Fixtures Timetable

Fixtures in New Zealand in the future, sorted by earliest first


New ZealandSouth Canterbury Heat

Thursday 5th March 2020, 10:00 – 13:00

Waihi Preparatory School, Winchester

Coordinator Nathan Morland: nm@waihi.school.nz

New ZealandSouthland Heat

Friday 6th March 2020, 10:30 – 13:30

Longford Intermediate School, Gore

Coordinator Colleen Allison: admin@longford.school.nz

New ZealandOtago Heat

Monday 9th March 2020, 11:00 – 14:00

Dunedin North Intermediate School, Dunedin

Coordinator Helen Close: helenc@dni.school.nz

New ZealandNorthland Heat

Wednesday 29th April 2020, 10:00 – 13:00

Kerikeri Primary School, Kerikeri

Coordinator Karen Hinge: karen.hinge@wis.ac.nz

New ZealandAuckland Heat 1

Monday 4th May 2020, 09:30 – 12:30

St Cuthbert's College, Remuera

Coordinator Tony Bryce: klq.auckland@gmail.com

New ZealandAuckland Heat 2

Monday 4th May 2020, 14:00 – 17:00

St Cuthbert's College, Remuera

Coordinator Tony Bryce: klq.auckland@gmail.com

New ZealandBay of Plenty Heat

Tuesday 5th May 2020, 18:30 – 21:30

Tauranga Intermediate School, Bay of Plenty

Coordinator John Marsh: johnm@tauranga-int.school.nz

New ZealandWaikato Heat

Wednesday 6th May 2020, 18:30 – 21:30

Southwell School, Peachgrove Road, Hamilton

Coordinator Louise Clark: kidslitquizwaikato@gmail.com

New ZealandNelson/Marlborough Heat

Friday 8th May 2020, 10:00 – 13:00

Broadgreen Intermediate School, Nelson

PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF VENUE. Coordinator Karen du Fresne: kdufresne8@gmail.com

New ZealandWest Coast Heat

Monday 11th May 2020, 10:00 – 13:00

St Patrick's School, Greymouth

Contact Kylie Bellis: kylie@stpatricksgm.school.nz

New ZealandCanterbury Heat

Wednesday 13th May 2020, 09:30 – 12:30

Cobham Intermediate School, Christchurch

Coordinator Annie Bowker: annie.bowker@cobham.school.nz

New ZealandWellington Heat

Tuesday 19th May 2020, 10:00 – 13:00

Samuel Marsden Collegiate School, Karori

Coordinator Karen Richards: karen.richards@marsden.school.nz

New ZealandManawatu Heat

Wednesday 20th May 2020, 10:00 – 13:00

Feilding Civic Centre, 84 Aorangi Street, Feilding 4702

Coordinator Jan Watts: jaw@actrix.co.nz PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF VENUE

New ZealandHawke's Bay Heat

Friday 22nd May 2020, 18:30 – 21:30

Napier Intermediate School, Napier

Coordinator Nicoleta Paxie: npaxie@napierlibrary.co.nz

New ZealandTaranaki/Whanganui Heat

Thursday 28th May 2020, 10:00 – 13:00

Devon Intermediate School, New Plymouth

Coordinator Stephanie Snyder: ssnyder@devonint.school.nz (please note new contact details as of 31 January 2018)

Printed on 14th October 2019 at 06:42.

Please note that timings and venues may be subject to change; you should always check www.kidslitquiz.com/timetable.php for the most up-to-date fixtures timetable.


Copyright © 2019 Kids' Lit Quiz™

http://www.kidslitquiz.com/