Kids' Lit Quiz logo
1st: Enniskillen Royal Grammar School
2nd: Methodist College, Belfast
3rd: Sullivan Upper School, Team 2

Wednesday 13th November, 2pm

Lady Manners School, Shotts Lane. Bakewell, Derbyshire DE45 1JA

View on timetable...

Schedule of Heats and Finals

For a month- or week-based grid view, please use the Calendar View tab below or open our Google calendar in a new browser tab.

List View Calendar View Print Heats/Finals List

Heats/Finals in in ,  

South Africa Johannesburg Heat

Monday 10th February 2020, 14:30 – 17:30

St John's College, Johannesburg

Contact: Nicky Sulter: sulter@stjohnscollege.co.za

South AfricaPretoria Heat

Tuesday 11th February 2020, 14:30 – 17:30

Springvale Primary, Pretoria

Contact Cheryl Gibbs: cherylandmikeg@gmail.com

◀ Back to previous page

South AfricaCape Town Heat

Thursday 13th February 2020, 14:20 – 17:30

Grove School, Cape Town

Contact Bev Pettit: bpettit@thegrove.co.za

South AfricaKnysna Heat

Monday 17th February 2020, 14:30 – 17:30

Oakhill School, Uitsig Street, Heuwelkruin, Knysna

Contact Julie Stevenson: j.stevenson@oakhillschool.co.za

South AfricaPort Elizabeth Heat

Wednesday 19th February 2020, 14:30 – 17:30

St George's Preparatory School, 8 Park Drive, Port Elizabeth, 6001

Contact: Rosemarie Roth: proth@iafrica.com

South AfricaDurban Heat

Tuesday 25th February 2020, 13:30 – 16:30

Durban Girls' College, 586 Musgrave Road, Durban, 4001

Contact Bev Campbell: bcampbell@dgc.co.za

South AfricaPietermaritzburg Heat

Wednesday 26th February 2020, 13:00 – 16:00

Athlone School, Pietermaritzburg, 3201

Contact Linda Brand: lbrand@futurenet.co.za

South AfricaSouth Africa National Final

Saturday 29th February 2020, 13:00 – 15:00

Roedean School, Princess of Wales Terrace, Houghton, Johannesburg 2193

Contact Marj Brown: m.brown@cobwebinfo.co.za